top of page

Thinking of the Worlds


This is a video from my final during last June World Championships. Such a good memory for me! This is my first international final in downriver, and was quite satisfied with my final ranking in 11th position.

I like to think about times like that because in periodes like now the pleasure on water is not there at its maximum yet. I just started a new development cycle, 2 hard weeks, traning between 10 and 13 times a week.

This period is one of the hardest because of the weather that is still freezing and of the training that wants you to paddle a lot, without forgetting to go back in the gym to not lose the strengh you builded up during the winter period!

A very heavy mix!


Featured Posts
Revenez bientôt
Dès que de nouveaux posts seront publiés, vous les verrez ici.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page